Aion : Customize to Unique Levels

Keywords: Aion Kinah, Aion Item
In Aion , you can customize what you want , e.g. you can craft unique weapons and armor , create a look that is uniquely your own ,manipulate nearly every aspect of your appearance and character creation is incredibly in depth etc. So , let us look into for more details .

  1. Stigma stones allow characters to utilize and combine skills and abilities not normally available to that particular character’s class.
  2. Take individuality to a new level with the innovative Stigma system.
  3. Totally customize your character through an incredibly in-depth character creation tool, advanced crafting systems and extensive Aion item customization.

Good News : we have adjusted a bit the price of Aion kinah & Aion online kinah and Aion item . Take a look and have fun !

Aion: Closed Beta 2 Begins June 19th

Keywords: Aion Kinah, Aion Account, Aion Item
Hi, buddies. Glad to see you at our site, where you can buy the cheap aion kinah , aion account and aion item . Today, I wanna share this info with you .

In a post to the Aion beta forums, EU Community Manager Ayase has announced the start date for their next phase of beta:

The event is scheduled to start Friday, June 19th (9:00 PM CEST, 8:00 PM BST, noon PST) and to end on Monday, June 22nd (8:59 AM CEST, 7:59 AM BST, Sunday 21st 11.59 PM PST). In CBT2 we´┐Żll want to focus on the very first area of Asmodae and have therefore set the level limit to 10, primarily to make sure it’s properly run through, but also to allow testers to stop and perhaps smell the flowers more, to dive into the quests and quest texts more carefully and to better explore the arch-classes. More information will come shortly and more beta events are definitely set to arrive in the future.

Hope this info helps .Have a good time!