Aion: Closed Beta 2 Begins June 19th

Keywords: Aion Kinah, Aion Account, Aion Item
Hi, buddies. Glad to see you at our site, where you can buy the cheap aion kinah , aion account and aion item . Today, I wanna share this info with you .

In a post to the Aion beta forums, EU Community Manager Ayase has announced the start date for their next phase of beta:

The event is scheduled to start Friday, June 19th (9:00 PM CEST, 8:00 PM BST, noon PST) and to end on Monday, June 22nd (8:59 AM CEST, 7:59 AM BST, Sunday 21st 11.59 PM PST). In CBT2 we´┐Żll want to focus on the very first area of Asmodae and have therefore set the level limit to 10, primarily to make sure it’s properly run through, but also to allow testers to stop and perhaps smell the flowers more, to dive into the quests and quest texts more carefully and to better explore the arch-classes. More information will come shortly and more beta events are definitely set to arrive in the future.

Hope this info helps .Have a good time!